My First Blogpost

This is my very first blogpost on the INTERNET.. I hope that with my blogs I can inspire souls to take up biking and explore the earth on two wheels..

Biking is all about passion that transforms a boy in to a MAN.. It’s for those who LOVE facing the WIND on their face.. It’s for those who Live their Life on the Edge.. It’s for those who Believe Moving on Two Wheels is equal to practicing Yoga

In my future Blogs I’ll be posting pictures and experiences of my past rides and will update the blogs as i go explore NEW LAND in the future…

Happy Riding..

wp_20170205_13_41_16_pro

Leave a Reply

